Cut my finger and there’s blood all over my zine

I was assembling my zine and I stopped to flick through it, but then I realised I had blood on it – I looked at my fingers and I got a cut from the scalpel without noticing. I have learnt to be careful with scalpels and that I am going to by a safety ruler because a couple of days ago I cut part of my finger nail off. Also I need to take precaution with grease/ oil fingerprints.

This means I have to spend more money and effort printing – so much money I have spent printing.

Leave a Reply

