4. Feedback (info & design): Rob & Gill

Review of feedback: I wasn’t sure about the lines (colour, line stroke) but I’m glad Rob and Gill gave me feedback on that aspect so that I can act on it.

Gill explained to me that gridding is important and even with things that you look at and don’t notice, there’s just something about it that makes you think that it looks comfortable. I used to always just centrally align things all the time but now I will be more aware how to grid objects on a page.

Leave a Reply

