2. Feedback (info & design) Rob Hillier & Gill

Review of feedback: I really like the idea of using the laser cutter to cut silhoutte of the fishes but dissapointed that I’ll lose the graphic of the fishes (because I thought they were graphically strong and so did Rob, plus I spent ages creating them), I think I’ll create two version, one with graphics and the other laser cut.

Yeah the idea of a school of fish is strong as it was mentioned by Simon, Rob and Gill so I will definately take this forward. I like the idea of the laser cutter because it represents the fish being consumed too and that it is now gone (relating to overfishing as well).

Also by having a school of fish, it’s a different representation of the classic pie chart, instead of a circle representing 100%,  I’m going to have 100 fish.

Leave a Reply

