1. Feedback (info & design): Simon Locksley

Review of feedback: I think that Simon is right in that I should show the fish as a giant swarm together to effectively show the decrease in numbers. I could maybe shape the graph using lots of the different fishes with each line being a different layer of fish. However it would be difficult when the lines overlap each other – I could play with the opacity of the fishes to show that the figures are the same.

I’m not sure/ don’t agree with having a textures wave fill as a background image because I think that would be very distracting and that the two styles would not go together: being flat 2D fill shapes against a photography background.

Leave a Reply

