Checking my contextual work

Contextual studies

I wasn’t sure if I completed the evaluation correctly or whether it was detailed enough so I asked Martin for his feedback. He said everything is fine but added a few comments on adding “see notes” when referencing artists so then I can print a copy of the artist’s work in additional notes.

Plus I was unsure whether I was referencing videos correctly because I visited the NUCA website then visited another website which was saying a different thing. I am going to ask the librarian at the NUCA library for their opinion.

Leave a Reply

