Alterations made to text & image posters

Word & image

I reworked on the shape of the “S” to make it more curved and make the “eal” more enclosed in the “S’s” so they are more of a unit and more of a pod. I cleaned up the lines as well to make it look more professional.

The lips are constructed with “}” and I reshaped the character to make it appear more pouting yet still retain the identity of the “}”. In addition, I changed the colours of the semi colons to express different types of girls and express more of a personality of the punctuation marks.

I removed the branch and replaced it with a “Y” to feature type, I cleaned up the lines by using paths and a single stroke and I removed the claw shapes.

I removed the leaves so the poster is pure typography.

Leave a Reply

