Interpretation from the one word poster brief

I wrote some ideas that initially came to me when I saw the words and thought that it would express the word well as if I thought of it initially, it would trigger people’s first reaction and relate the poster to the word. This is a mind map of what I had thought about the words.

I later did some really rough sketches to express what I had imagined the basic layout/ concept of the poster to be like.

I spoke to Rob and the ones without the pint circle are discussed to be too literal and the pink circles ones are the ones I am going to expand and develop upon.

Leave a Reply

